BAVARIAN-TECH-DEMO- FOR LATIN AMERICAN II

CONVOCANTE: 

BAVARIAN-TECH-DEMO-DAY FOR LATIN AMERICAN II

TIPO DE CONVOCATORIA:  SEMINARIO
FECHA DEL EVENTO 4 DE OCTUBRE 11 HORAS
DESCRIPCIÓN
 
Dear Friends,
We would like to invite you to our Bavarian-Tech-Demo-Day for Latin America II , that we are organizing together with Neu Ulm University of Applied Science, with the support of Bayern International, BAYLAT, Insurtech Hub Munich, WERK1 and StartupSüd, on Monday October 4, at 4 pm in Germany/ 11:00 am in Argentina & Chile/ 09:00 am in Colombia & Peru.
The goal of this online event is to present the innovative potential of Bavarian Startups to Latin American leaders in Argentina, Chile, Colombia and Peru and give them the opportunity to get in contact and collaborate. Attached you will find our save the date and program.
We would be honored to welcome you at the Bavarian Tech-Demo-Day for Latin America II to get to know innovative solutions for sustainable development. You can register here https://bit.ly/3C8oXzW
Best wishes,
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Toda la comunidad universitaria 

FUENTE ORIGINAL DE LA INFO

SÚMATE AQUÍ

Seminario

Rss Modulo Convocatorias Externas

Vicerrectoría de Vinculación con el Medio  Blanco 951, Valparaíso +56 32 2603206

 

Webmaster VIME: Rocío González Marín | Esta dirección de correo electrónico está siendo protegida contra los robots de spam. Necesita tener JavaScript habilitado para poder verlo. | +56 32 260 3178